Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    lorraine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    This hotel is cleanest, friendliest, and best location. The price is great and there is coffee and a refrigerator available. You will love it here.
    Kara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miranda
    cr

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018

    Fair enough, good to stay

    The room is small - especially the bathroom. But it's managable. Also the room is quite dark and not easy to access adapters. (+Staffs speak English but not perfect, better have some Spanish skills for the users.)
    Soaps and shampoos being provided. Cheap and convenient shuttle service. Also, water and coffee provision. Location's good and staffs and very kind as well. (+Hot water for the shower.)
    Gabriel
    cr

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 12, 2018
    When we arrived they only had twin beds... We rented a queen size
    Very close to the center, very calm and peacefull.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sue
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 16, 2018

    Everything worked perfectly for what we needed.

    We arrived late at night so the hotel sent a taxi to Guatemala City for us and booked our bus to San Pedro for the following morning. The room was adequate although our bathroom was pretty small. We were recommended a good breakfast place. There were free drinks available.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AmyPeleg
    il

    Review Score

    10
    August 3, 2018

    Perfect stay in Antigua Guatemala

    Great location in Antigua, the staff members were super nice and welcoming! We loved everything
    Lindsay
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 5, 2018
    It was in a great location, 4 minute walk to the square and about a 2 minute walk to amazing restaurants. The staff were so nice and really helpful. The hotel itself was really pretty, like being in a garden! Room was fine - all we needed, wifi worked great and water was hot
    SarahAustrala
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 22, 2018

    I like this hostel

    Kitchen was average and bathroom old
    My bed was large and comfortable. Breakfast was fast and delicious. Location in the centre of town
    julie
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    The staff is excellent and very helpful. Thank you for the help and guidance for all the cool restaurants recommendations and activities.
    Manuel
    gt

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SarahAustrala
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    The staff were lovely and welcoming. I returned early from camping on Volcan fuego and they let me into my room straight away. Its clean and secure, good wifi, communal fridge, microwave and toaster oven. Also complimentary drinking water and coffee!
    James
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I-Ting
    kn

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 7, 2018

    Close to everything and quiet.

    bathroom was so tiny that when i sit, my knees literally touched the wall. in addition, the bathroom had no window, so it made the whole room a little humid especially after shower.
    staffs were friendly. location was great. bed was comfortable. A quiet place to rest.
    Anne
    nl

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    sv

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 1, 2018

    Good location

    Paul Andrew Hickey
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 25, 2018
    Rooms, beds, and bathrooms a little on the small side for me
    Really clean, very friendly and helpful staff who spoke English and Spanish
    Jean1717
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yeganeh
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...